docs update and minor fixes
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 12:51:44 +0000 (18:21 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 09:51:52 +0000 (15:21 +0530)
commit7790e8b519954f3f076819b24c7cce4605d80fbe
tree3b909def15796070dc2b2d4c79dce476e96c06b0
parent55ac69ae464705587a225835a4e4348b3851f62f
docs update and minor fixes
20 files changed:
docs/Calibration.md
docs/Multi_Task_Learning.md
docs/Quantization.md
examples/quantization_example.py
examples/write_onnx_model_example.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/infer_classification_onnx_rt.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/infer_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/infer_pixel2pixel_onnx_rt.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/test_classification.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_classification.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/layers/multi_task.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/layers/resize_blocks.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_train_utils.py [deleted file]
scripts/infer_segmentation_main.py
scripts/train_classification_main.py
scripts/train_depth_main.py
scripts/train_motion_segmentation_main.py
scripts/train_pixel2pixel_multitask_main.py
scripts/train_segmentation_main.py