doc update - to clarify the use of model.train() and model.eval()
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 03:50:30 +0000 (09:20 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 07:56:53 +0000 (13:26 +0530)
commit7a929b36cdbb17c1944e2ebe1e779a9bf0523454
treeff85dcc095dc95d36d76a71a3b1fba9ae5823b82
parentb1387506d4f0dd058aab3c27224d9e985bd013ac
doc update - to clarify the use of model.train() and model.eval()
docs/Calibration.md
docs/Quantization.md