support DataParallel for QuantTrainModule
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 17:13:48 +0000 (22:43 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 18:48:38 +0000 (00:18 +0530)
commit8273351c0f889420acd8e08627ebb2c1f1ddb687
tree080b100a8500d6d1a501489b588f495be7dda99d
parent2aef25a83674cf6bb780cd66410845a814b80e89
support DataParallel for QuantTrainModule

quantization docs update

release commit
docs/Calibration.md
docs/Quantization.md
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_classification.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_graph_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_test_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_train_module.py
scripts/train_classification_main.py
scripts/train_motion_segmentation_main.py
scripts/train_pixel2pixel_multitask_main.py
scripts/train_segmentation_main.py