segmentation and classification docs updated
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 07:25:21 +0000 (12:55 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 07:40:48 +0000 (13:10 +0530)
commit8507269aa81705e7725960279190932a992c6151
treef0a4f77fae56abd2dc238f465f6310ba5ee0c5ed
parent23cace5ecbf40a60fff164596c7ddf6d46c42db8
segmentation and classification docs updated

doc update
README.md
docs/Image_Classification.md
docs/Semantic_Segmentation.md