quantization fixes, docs update, resize_with()
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 11:47:59 +0000 (17:17 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 11:49:49 +0000 (17:19 +0530)
commita4e5fd9bc78fba354ef56fe0bd101033708f60c6
tree3f8cc620464b2a00b408c1ce1ad556a17d7bab56
parentd162e610d91fcdb7f2750182db83f4d46af3c7b8
quantization fixes, docs update, resize_with()
15 files changed:
README.md
docs/Calibration.md
docs/Multi_Task_Learning.md
docs/Quantization.md
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_classification.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/layers/resize_blocks.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_train_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_train_utils.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/utils/__init__.py
run_quantization.sh
run_quantization_example.sh
scripts/infer_segmentation_main.py
scripts/train_depth_main.py
scripts/train_pixel2pixel_multitask_main.py