Quantization documentation updated
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 06:46:08 +0000 (12:16 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 06:47:01 +0000 (12:17 +0530)
commitaf6d3c64fc590b2fdb220a9200fcbbdd7c87f6f1
tree38ece38e3e0a6410b7f77919043e2e0750753734
parentdf24ad031e08a3e6bca5953dfb1bed2003d54427
Quantization documentation updated
docs/Quantization.md