constrain_weights - in default scenario, this is not used with per_channel_q.
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 03:46:27 +0000 (09:16 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 07:56:46 +0000 (13:26 +0530)
commitb1387506d4f0dd058aab3c27224d9e985bd013ac
treeb3d80842da7d544a02b5fa619ad7419e0244108f
parent3f0c4a7a88cbfe0723558fefcd8c91053c727ba1
constrain_weights - in default scenario, this is not used with per_channel_q.
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_calib_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_train_module.py