simpler resize/upsample modules using scale_factor
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 06:38:34 +0000 (12:08 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 06:39:15 +0000 (12:09 +0530)
commitb663796f4b7511812a9d5afaa42cea2c8b2fa1f0
tree20403f55e154570c345d7bc3de4d1dd42d7f21f2
parentea6d0a84e28f6166b10747d86d29a4884151fa94
simpler resize/upsample modules using scale_factor
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/pixel2pixel/deeplabv3lite.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/pixel2pixel/fpnlite_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/pixel2pixel/pixel2pixelnet_utils.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/pixel2pixel/unetlite_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/layers/resize_blocks.py