improved speed in training pixel2pixel models, added unet, other fixes
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 03:29:14 +0000 (08:59 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 04:42:06 +0000 (10:12 +0530)
commitbc53737dc3860084153f54f6411f6abf0ef75cfa
tree249b3452b483ea4a742c98309e7851024458752e
parentf7781be0fd23230c53a9e03add25a20855fbb15b
improved speed in training pixel2pixel models, added unet, other fixes
21 files changed:
docs/Quantization.md
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/engine_utils.py [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/infer_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/datasets/pixel2pixel/cityscapes_plus.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/pixel2pixel/__init__.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/pixel2pixel/deeplabv3lite.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/pixel2pixel/fpn_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/pixel2pixel/unet_pixel2pixel.py [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/layers/__init__.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/layers/upsample_blocks.py [new file with mode: 0644]
run_depth.sh
run_segmentation.sh
scripts/infer_segmentation_main.py
scripts/infer_segmentation_onnx_main.py
scripts/test_classification_main.py
scripts/train_classification_main.py
scripts/train_depth_main.py
scripts/train_motion_segmentation_main.py
scripts/train_pixel2pixel_multitask_main.py
scripts/train_segmentation_main.py