updated python package requirements (don't need tensorflow for tensorboard). not...
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 08:37:56 +0000 (14:07 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 08:42:15 +0000 (14:12 +0530)
commitbeb1bc021f948f37914720209a71d6d405f2317e
tree60df7c0fd07a536d0cbab459d7c1016b365f95e0
parentecc9d7c2b74a728b12bacb0604c9ad94de27a394
updated python package requirements (don't need tensorflow for tensorboard). not expanding range in PAct2. activation_in also uses compact range.

release commit
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/layers/__init__.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/layers/activation.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/layers/conv_blocks.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/layers/model_utils.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_graph_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/utils/logger.py
requirements.txt
requirements_conda.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.sh