constrain_bias_start_iter - reverting to the correct value
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 03:58:18 +0000 (09:28 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 03:59:00 +0000 (09:29 +0530)
commitc448f7b5a02a8ad450d563c45a99479199c6a851
treeb1657d1c4ef68ebae488d70755d24fba4d48ceca
parenta3a9f4a2a56d6a623bfe052e5d052cdea7b19497
constrain_bias_start_iter - reverting to the correct value
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_train_module.py