documentation update
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 15:17:43 +0000 (20:47 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 15:18:11 +0000 (20:48 +0530)
commitd53c246ff95318c209ecf89d46e75acdbc0319a1
treec96a30b5bdd889f05bc41c69ccd829e7e590559f
parente3e47218674a5fcacb66ca544dd636b1a9ceae37
documentation update
docs/Image_Classification.md
docs/Semantic_Segmentation.md