support Hardtanh activation function also in quantization aware training
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 08:29:16 +0000 (13:59 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 08:30:50 +0000 (14:00 +0530)
commitdaeea4b13859b5a45038d57eabd3992bb6297125
tree487607475866b199f7b5fec501d2c20f8b10b268
parent1c60d72c8236afe1a167c7cc0c67310c0a5de545
support Hardtanh activation function also in quantization aware training
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/infer_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/infer_pixel2pixel_onnx_rt.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/test_pixel2pixel_onnx.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/__init__.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_graph_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/utils/module_utils.py