documentation update - added accuracies for regnetx based segmentation models.
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 04:29:49 +0000 (09:59 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 04:32:07 +0000 (10:02 +0530)
commitdf24ad031e08a3e6bca5953dfb1bed2003d54427
treeb0a02afa6956e3eb80820beb6d3892422a0e9629
parentc448f7b5a02a8ad450d563c45a99479199c6a851
documentation update - added accuracies for regnetx based segmentation models.
README.md
docs/Semantic_Segmentation.md
run_segmentation.sh