shufflenetv2 mnodel loading fix
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:24:14 +0000 (13:54 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:25:22 +0000 (13:55 +0530)
commitea6d0a84e28f6166b10747d86d29a4884151fa94
treecf64fb329e6bfe85c2e0a268bb4861be9dd166d4
parent2cdf3895108cf48a8f5313e35f38546c3316348f
shufflenetv2 mnodel loading fix
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/shufflenetv2.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/utils/load_weights.py
run_quantization_example.sh