better implementation for epoch_size
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 15:11:27 +0000 (20:41 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 15:17:20 +0000 (20:47 +0530)
commiteb27113cb2d97e8d5153bd0c02d721b952344b19
tree2ccbcedb7d5a98bd64e8afbdfaa802e05ddca4b5
parent1ddf0dcfb9d1245779ea0dfae743c7c5b90c8424
better implementation for epoch_size
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_classification.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/engine/train_pixel2pixel.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/__init__.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/classification/__init__.py