quantization docs updated
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 12:57:41 +0000 (18:27 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 13:00:11 +0000 (18:30 +0530)
commitf0e7f9271e6f49f21e18124115d7bbb322b7cc22
treea3179d85497b04264439f882b76167e300495a93
parentf9b3c521edc52a1db97e15cb937ce7fff24a8b0e
quantization docs updated
docs/Quantization.md