added more options to the main scripts
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 03:53:29 +0000 (09:23 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Thu, 14 May 2020 07:56:59 +0000 (13:26 +0530)
commitf1ab8ac52a998171e652175f0781a9c8b2398c05
treed83e523ce52d81169497ec5b931d104ed28bffec
parent7a929b36cdbb17c1944e2ebe1e779a9bf0523454
added more options to the main scripts
scripts/train_classification_main.py
scripts/train_segmentation_main.py