re-implemented QuantTestModule using QuantTrainModule. constrain_bias added.
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Wed, 27 May 2020 12:42:48 +0000 (18:12 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Wed, 27 May 2020 13:11:54 +0000 (18:41 +0530)
commitfaca665ae4c35d90c613fd5a69172bb10f3cbf22
tree208573212e718ec6a1490a1eecb490ac6405ec1c
parentfe0de31c22f4320a6f33fc2733d507af14bb3e20
re-implemented QuantTestModule using QuantTrainModule. constrain_bias added.

release commit
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/vision/models/classification/__init__.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/layers/activation.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_base_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_calib_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_graph_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_test_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_train_module.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/utils/load_weights.py
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/utils/module_utils.py
run_quantization.sh