constrain_bias_start_iter - reverting to the correct value
authorManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 03:58:18 +0000 (09:28 +0530)
committerManu Mathew <a0393608@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 03:59:00 +0000 (09:29 +0530)
modules/pytorch_jacinto_ai/xnn/quantize/quant_train_module.py

index 7bcd5417c89b8d9defb5269ad458fdfa63454fd8..eda0bf91131110ec57ff1325aad58446e9656602 100644 (file)
@@ -281,8 +281,8 @@ class QuantTrainPAct2(layers.PAct2):
         self.constrain_weights = True
         self.bias_calibration = False
         # start bias constrain at this iteration
-        self.constrain_bias_start_iter = 0
-        # start storing of weights at this iteration
+        self.constrain_bias_start_iter = 75
+        # storing of weights at this iteration
         self.store_weights_iter = 0