jacinto-ai/pytorch-jacinto-ai-devkit.git
13 months agomodel path update
Manu Mathew [Tue, 12 May 2020 05:15:56 +0000 (10:45 +0530)]
model path update

13 months agominor document update
Manu Mathew [Tue, 12 May 2020 04:48:18 +0000 (10:18 +0530)]
minor document update

13 months agominor document update
Manu Mathew [Mon, 11 May 2020 20:53:35 +0000 (02:23 +0530)]
minor document update

13 months agocleanup of several modules in the repository
Manu Mathew [Mon, 11 May 2020 20:51:27 +0000 (02:21 +0530)]
cleanup of several modules in the repository

13 months agodocumentation update
Manu Mathew [Fri, 8 May 2020 15:17:43 +0000 (20:47 +0530)]
documentation update

13 months agobugfix for evaluation
Manu Mathew [Fri, 8 May 2020 15:17:33 +0000 (20:47 +0530)]
bugfix for evaluation

13 months agobetter implementation for epoch_size
Manu Mathew [Fri, 8 May 2020 15:11:27 +0000 (20:41 +0530)]
better implementation for epoch_size

13 months agoquantization docs update
Manu Mathew [Fri, 1 May 2020 15:40:35 +0000 (21:10 +0530)]
quantization docs update

13 months agoquantization docs updated
Manu Mathew [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 14:54:22 +0000 (20:24 +0530)]
quantization docs updated

13 months agoquantization docs update
Manu Mathew [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 13:25:48 +0000 (18:55 +0530)]
quantization docs update

13 months agoquantization docs update
Manu Mathew [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 13:10:22 +0000 (18:40 +0530)]
quantization docs update

13 months agoquantization docs updated
Manu Mathew [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 12:57:41 +0000 (18:27 +0530)]
quantization docs updated

13 months agoquantization docs update
Manu Mathew [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 12:57:15 +0000 (18:27 +0530)]
quantization docs update

13 months agoquantization doc update
Manu Mathew [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:42:21 +0000 (18:12 +0530)]
quantization doc update

13 months agoquantization doc update
Manu Mathew [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:23:14 +0000 (17:53 +0530)]
quantization doc update

13 months agoquantization doc update
Manu Mathew [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:21:27 +0000 (17:51 +0530)]
quantization doc update

13 months agoquantization doc update
Manu Mathew [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:17:30 +0000 (17:47 +0530)]
quantization doc update

13 months agodocs update and minor fixes
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 12:51:44 +0000 (18:21 +0530)]
docs update and minor fixes

13 months agoquantization cleanup and minor fixes
Manu Mathew [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 18:34:44 +0000 (00:04 +0530)]
quantization cleanup and minor fixes

minor doc update

release commit

release commit

release commit

release commit

release commit

13 months agoquantization fixes, docs update, resize_with()
Manu Mathew [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 11:47:59 +0000 (17:17 +0530)]
quantization fixes, docs update, resize_with()

14 months agoquantization aware training - bugfix for merged weights becoming 0 (typically due...
Manu Mathew [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 12:53:04 +0000 (18:23 +0530)]
quantization aware training - bugfix for merged weights becoming 0 (typically due to one bn weight becomming 0)

15 months agotorch.nn.ReLU is the recommended activation module. removed the custom defined module...
Manu Mathew [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:45:36 +0000 (16:15 +0530)]
torch.nn.ReLU is the recommended activation module. removed the custom defined module called ReLUN - if fixed range activation module is needed torch.nn.Hardtanh can be used.

15 months agosupport Hardtanh activation function also in quantization aware training
Manu Mathew [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 08:29:16 +0000 (13:59 +0530)]
support Hardtanh activation function also in quantization aware training

15 months agoResizeWith, UpsampleWith classes that can export to onnx with scale_factor in opset_v...
Manu Mathew [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:31:36 +0000 (16:01 +0530)]
ResizeWith, UpsampleWith classes that can export to onnx with scale_factor in opset_version>=11 if pytoch>=1.5/nightly is installed. (opset_version=9 was already okay)

15 months agosimpler resize/upsample modules using scale_factor
Manu Mathew [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 06:38:34 +0000 (12:08 +0530)]
simpler resize/upsample modules using scale_factor

15 months agoshufflenetv2 mnodel loading fix
Manu Mathew [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:24:14 +0000 (13:54 +0530)]
shufflenetv2 mnodel loading fix

15 months agorenamed the low complexity pixel2pixel models with suffix "lite"
Manu Mathew [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 06:13:05 +0000 (11:43 +0530)]
renamed the low complexity pixel2pixel models with suffix "lite"

15 months agoremove unused files
Manu Mathew [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 09:29:36 +0000 (14:59 +0530)]
remove unused files

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 06:38:42 +0000 (12:08 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:37:36 +0000 (00:07 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 09:36:53 +0000 (15:06 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 07:25:40 +0000 (12:55 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agoimproved speed in training pixel2pixel models, added unet, other fixes
Manu Mathew [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 03:29:14 +0000 (08:59 +0530)]
improved speed in training pixel2pixel models, added unet, other fixes

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 12:42:43 +0000 (18:12 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 12:37:05 +0000 (18:07 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 08:34:04 +0000 (14:04 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agodepth - doc and script update
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 08:33:44 +0000 (14:03 +0530)]
depth - doc and script update

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 06:25:14 +0000 (11:55 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 05:02:56 +0000 (10:32 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 07:27:13 +0000 (12:57 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 04:40:28 +0000 (10:10 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 04:01:32 +0000 (09:31 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:40:38 +0000 (11:10 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:38:49 +0000 (11:08 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:37:56 +0000 (11:07 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:36:08 +0000 (11:06 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:13:38 +0000 (10:43 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 02:39:06 +0000 (08:09 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 07:26:39 +0000 (12:56 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 07:21:37 +0000 (12:51 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 07:18:07 +0000 (12:48 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 17:22:47 +0000 (22:52 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 11:39:50 +0000 (17:09 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 08:24:02 +0000 (13:54 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 05:23:39 +0000 (10:53 +0530)]
release commit

17 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 06:14:47 +0000 (11:44 +0530)]
release commit

17 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 05:57:07 +0000 (11:27 +0530)]
release commit

17 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 05:39:17 +0000 (11:09 +0530)]
release commit

17 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 05:19:47 +0000 (10:49 +0530)]
release commit

17 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 11:43:05 +0000 (17:13 +0530)]
release commit

17 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 10:30:09 +0000 (16:00 +0530)]
release commit

17 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 12:59:13 +0000 (18:29 +0530)]
release commit

17 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 12:24:02 +0000 (17:54 +0530)]
release commit

17 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 05:44:00 +0000 (11:14 +0530)]
release commit

17 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 13:51:31 +0000 (19:21 +0530)]
release commit

17 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 13:48:10 +0000 (19:18 +0530)]
release commit

17 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 13:42:25 +0000 (19:12 +0530)]
release commit

17 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 12:48:00 +0000 (18:18 +0530)]
release commit

17 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 05:26:37 +0000 (10:56 +0530)]
release commit