jacinto-ai/pytorch-jacinto-ai-devkit.git
2 weeks agoadded mobilenetv3 from torchvision and also mobilenetv3_lite models, updated docs master
Manu Mathew [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 05:43:23 +0000 (11:13 +0530)]
added mobilenetv3 from torchvision and also mobilenetv3_lite models, updated docs

7 months agoquantization doc update
Manu Mathew [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 08:25:29 +0000 (13:55 +0530)]
quantization doc update

quantization doc update

doc update

7 months agosegmentation and classification docs updated
Manu Mathew [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 07:25:21 +0000 (12:55 +0530)]
segmentation and classification docs updated

doc update

7 months agouse AddBlock for addition in fpn
Manu Mathew [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 07:49:56 +0000 (13:19 +0530)]
use AddBlock for addition in fpn

8 months agoQuantization documentation updated
Manu Mathew [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 06:46:08 +0000 (12:16 +0530)]
Quantization documentation updated

9 months agodocumentation update - added accuracies for regnetx based segmentation models.
Manu Mathew [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 04:29:49 +0000 (09:59 +0530)]
documentation update - added accuracies for regnetx based segmentation models.

9 months agoconstrain_bias_start_iter - reverting to the correct value
Manu Mathew [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 03:58:18 +0000 (09:28 +0530)]
constrain_bias_start_iter - reverting to the correct value

9 months agocleanedup STE for QAT. Added RegNetX models
Manu Mathew [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 19:03:01 +0000 (00:33 +0530)]
cleanedup STE for QAT. Added RegNetX models

9 months agorenamed pytorch_jacinto_ai.vision to pytorch_jacinto_ai.xvision
Manu Mathew [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 20:04:52 +0000 (01:34 +0530)]
renamed pytorch_jacinto_ai.vision to pytorch_jacinto_ai.xvision

10 months agoupdated python package requirements (don't need tensorflow for tensorboard). not...
Manu Mathew [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 08:37:56 +0000 (14:07 +0530)]
updated python package requirements (don't need tensorflow for tensorboard). not expanding range in PAct2. activation_in also uses compact range.

release commit

10 months agoupdated quantization modules to support mmdetection, using Hardtanh for fixed range...
Manu Mathew [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:02:49 +0000 (13:32 +0530)]
updated quantization modules to support mmdetection, using Hardtanh for fixed range activation, other minor fixes, updated docs

11 months agore-implemented QuantTestModule using QuantTrainModule. constrain_bias added.
Manu Mathew [Wed, 27 May 2020 12:42:48 +0000 (18:12 +0530)]
re-implemented QuantTestModule using QuantTrainModule. constrain_bias added.

release commit

11 months agodefault of model_surgery_quantize is now True for QuantTestModule.
Manu Mathew [Sat, 23 May 2020 12:52:30 +0000 (18:22 +0530)]
default of model_surgery_quantize is now True for QuantTestModule.
model_surgery_quantize must be True if the pretrained is a QAT or Calib module.
To test accuracy for a purely float model, set this flag to zero.

11 months agosupport DataParallel for QuantTrainModule
Manu Mathew [Tue, 19 May 2020 17:13:48 +0000 (22:43 +0530)]
support DataParallel for QuantTrainModule

quantization docs update

release commit

11 months agocosmetic change to quantization shell script
Manu Mathew [Tue, 19 May 2020 17:26:15 +0000 (22:56 +0530)]
cosmetic change to quantization shell script

11 months agominor update to quantization docs & scritps. support for external model in classifica...
Manu Mathew [Tue, 19 May 2020 14:25:16 +0000 (19:55 +0530)]
minor update to quantization docs & scritps. support for external model in classification.

12 months agoquantization_example - RandomSampler is used when epoch_size!=0. epoch_size=0.1 means...
Manu Mathew [Thu, 14 May 2020 07:29:35 +0000 (12:59 +0530)]
quantization_example - RandomSampler is used when epoch_size!=0. epoch_size=0.1 means 10% of images in the dataset is used.

12 months agoepoch_size - meaning has changed to number of images instead of number of iterations...
Manu Mathew [Thu, 14 May 2020 04:19:12 +0000 (09:49 +0530)]
epoch_size - meaning has changed to number of images instead of number of iterations - due to the use of RandomSampler to implement it - update the scripts

12 months agoadded more options to the main scripts
Manu Mathew [Thu, 14 May 2020 03:53:29 +0000 (09:23 +0530)]
added more options to the main scripts

12 months agodoc update - to clarify the use of model.train() and model.eval()
Manu Mathew [Thu, 14 May 2020 03:50:30 +0000 (09:20 +0530)]
doc update - to clarify the use of model.train() and model.eval()

12 months agoconstrain_weights - in default scenario, this is not used with per_channel_q.
Manu Mathew [Thu, 14 May 2020 03:46:27 +0000 (09:16 +0530)]
constrain_weights - in default scenario, this is not used with per_channel_q.

12 months agoepoch_size and shuffling arguments for validation
Manu Mathew [Wed, 13 May 2020 12:50:56 +0000 (18:20 +0530)]
epoch_size and shuffling arguments for validation

12 months agoclass weights were not being used in segmentation loss due to a bug. fixed it.
Manu Mathew [Wed, 13 May 2020 11:36:04 +0000 (17:06 +0530)]
class weights were not being used in segmentation loss due to a bug. fixed it.

12 months agoquantization - fix for ConvTranspose2d and BatchNorm merge. Do not merge weights...
Manu Mathew [Tue, 12 May 2020 16:03:18 +0000 (21:33 +0530)]
quantization - fix for ConvTranspose2d and BatchNorm merge. Do not merge weights upfront in QuantCalibrateModule, but will be done in PAct2.

12 months agocalibration - fix bugs there were introduced during the recent restructure
Manu Mathew [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:51:18 +0000 (13:21 +0530)]
calibration - fix bugs there were introduced during the recent restructure

12 months agopretrained model names update
Manu Mathew [Tue, 12 May 2020 16:13:55 +0000 (21:43 +0530)]
pretrained model names update

12 months agochanging extension of checkpoint files to .pth instead of .pth.tar
Manu Mathew [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:49:05 +0000 (13:19 +0530)]
changing extension of checkpoint files to .pth instead of .pth.tar

12 months agomodel path update
Manu Mathew [Tue, 12 May 2020 05:15:56 +0000 (10:45 +0530)]
model path update

12 months agominor document update
Manu Mathew [Tue, 12 May 2020 04:48:18 +0000 (10:18 +0530)]
minor document update

12 months agominor document update
Manu Mathew [Mon, 11 May 2020 20:53:35 +0000 (02:23 +0530)]
minor document update

12 months agocleanup of several modules in the repository
Manu Mathew [Mon, 11 May 2020 20:51:27 +0000 (02:21 +0530)]
cleanup of several modules in the repository

12 months agodocumentation update
Manu Mathew [Fri, 8 May 2020 15:17:43 +0000 (20:47 +0530)]
documentation update

12 months agobugfix for evaluation
Manu Mathew [Fri, 8 May 2020 15:17:33 +0000 (20:47 +0530)]
bugfix for evaluation

12 months agobetter implementation for epoch_size
Manu Mathew [Fri, 8 May 2020 15:11:27 +0000 (20:41 +0530)]
better implementation for epoch_size

12 months agoquantization docs update
Manu Mathew [Fri, 1 May 2020 15:40:35 +0000 (21:10 +0530)]
quantization docs update

12 months agoquantization docs updated
Manu Mathew [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 14:54:22 +0000 (20:24 +0530)]
quantization docs updated

12 months agoquantization docs update
Manu Mathew [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 13:25:48 +0000 (18:55 +0530)]
quantization docs update

12 months agoquantization docs update
Manu Mathew [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 13:10:22 +0000 (18:40 +0530)]
quantization docs update

12 months agoquantization docs updated
Manu Mathew [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 12:57:41 +0000 (18:27 +0530)]
quantization docs updated

12 months agoquantization docs update
Manu Mathew [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 12:57:15 +0000 (18:27 +0530)]
quantization docs update

12 months agoquantization doc update
Manu Mathew [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:42:21 +0000 (18:12 +0530)]
quantization doc update

12 months agoquantization doc update
Manu Mathew [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:23:14 +0000 (17:53 +0530)]
quantization doc update

12 months agoquantization doc update
Manu Mathew [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:21:27 +0000 (17:51 +0530)]
quantization doc update

12 months agoquantization doc update
Manu Mathew [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:17:30 +0000 (17:47 +0530)]
quantization doc update

12 months agodocs update and minor fixes
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 12:51:44 +0000 (18:21 +0530)]
docs update and minor fixes

12 months agoquantization cleanup and minor fixes
Manu Mathew [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 18:34:44 +0000 (00:04 +0530)]
quantization cleanup and minor fixes

minor doc update

release commit

release commit

release commit

release commit

release commit

12 months agoquantization fixes, docs update, resize_with()
Manu Mathew [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 11:47:59 +0000 (17:17 +0530)]
quantization fixes, docs update, resize_with()

13 months agoquantization aware training - bugfix for merged weights becoming 0 (typically due...
Manu Mathew [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 12:53:04 +0000 (18:23 +0530)]
quantization aware training - bugfix for merged weights becoming 0 (typically due to one bn weight becomming 0)

14 months agotorch.nn.ReLU is the recommended activation module. removed the custom defined module...
Manu Mathew [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:45:36 +0000 (16:15 +0530)]
torch.nn.ReLU is the recommended activation module. removed the custom defined module called ReLUN - if fixed range activation module is needed torch.nn.Hardtanh can be used.

14 months agosupport Hardtanh activation function also in quantization aware training
Manu Mathew [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 08:29:16 +0000 (13:59 +0530)]
support Hardtanh activation function also in quantization aware training

14 months agoResizeWith, UpsampleWith classes that can export to onnx with scale_factor in opset_v...
Manu Mathew [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 10:31:36 +0000 (16:01 +0530)]
ResizeWith, UpsampleWith classes that can export to onnx with scale_factor in opset_version>=11 if pytoch>=1.5/nightly is installed. (opset_version=9 was already okay)

14 months agosimpler resize/upsample modules using scale_factor
Manu Mathew [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 06:38:34 +0000 (12:08 +0530)]
simpler resize/upsample modules using scale_factor

14 months agoshufflenetv2 mnodel loading fix
Manu Mathew [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:24:14 +0000 (13:54 +0530)]
shufflenetv2 mnodel loading fix

14 months agorenamed the low complexity pixel2pixel models with suffix "lite"
Manu Mathew [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 06:13:05 +0000 (11:43 +0530)]
renamed the low complexity pixel2pixel models with suffix "lite"

14 months agoremove unused files
Manu Mathew [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 09:29:36 +0000 (14:59 +0530)]
remove unused files

14 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 06:38:42 +0000 (12:08 +0530)]
release commit

14 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:37:36 +0000 (00:07 +0530)]
release commit

14 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 09:36:53 +0000 (15:06 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 07:25:40 +0000 (12:55 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agoimproved speed in training pixel2pixel models, added unet, other fixes
Manu Mathew [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 03:29:14 +0000 (08:59 +0530)]
improved speed in training pixel2pixel models, added unet, other fixes

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 12:42:43 +0000 (18:12 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 12:37:05 +0000 (18:07 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 08:34:04 +0000 (14:04 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agodepth - doc and script update
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 08:33:44 +0000 (14:03 +0530)]
depth - doc and script update

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 06:25:14 +0000 (11:55 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 05:02:56 +0000 (10:32 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 07:27:13 +0000 (12:57 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 04:40:28 +0000 (10:10 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 04:01:32 +0000 (09:31 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:40:38 +0000 (11:10 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:38:49 +0000 (11:08 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:37:56 +0000 (11:07 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:36:08 +0000 (11:06 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 05:13:38 +0000 (10:43 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 02:39:06 +0000 (08:09 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 07:26:39 +0000 (12:56 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 07:21:37 +0000 (12:51 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 07:18:07 +0000 (12:48 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 17:22:47 +0000 (22:52 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 11:39:50 +0000 (17:09 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 08:24:02 +0000 (13:54 +0530)]
release commit

15 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 05:23:39 +0000 (10:53 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 06:14:47 +0000 (11:44 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 05:57:07 +0000 (11:27 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 05:39:17 +0000 (11:09 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 05:19:47 +0000 (10:49 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 11:43:05 +0000 (17:13 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 10:30:09 +0000 (16:00 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 12:59:13 +0000 (18:29 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 12:24:02 +0000 (17:54 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 05:44:00 +0000 (11:14 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 13:51:31 +0000 (19:21 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 13:48:10 +0000 (19:18 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 13:42:25 +0000 (19:12 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 12:48:00 +0000 (18:18 +0530)]
release commit

16 months agorelease commit
Manu Mathew [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 05:26:37 +0000 (10:56 +0530)]
release commit