jacinto-ai/pytorch-mmdetection.git
6 months agodocumentation update master
Manu Mathew [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 06:50:40 +0000 (12:20 +0530)]
documentation update

6 months agomodels and results updated
Manu Mathew [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 07:50:18 +0000 (13:20 +0530)]
models and results updated

release commit

release commit

release commit

release commit

release commit

7 months agochanges to support latest mmdetection
Manu Mathew [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 05:42:38 +0000 (11:12 +0530)]
changes to support latest mmdetection

7 months agousage doc update explaining PYTHONPATH
Manu Mathew [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 07:51:38 +0000 (13:21 +0530)]
usage doc update explaining PYTHONPATH

7 months agoconfigs cleanup and simplification, doc update, 120 epochs by default
Manu Mathew [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 17:21:02 +0000 (22:51 +0530)]
configs cleanup and simplification, doc update, 120 epochs by default

release commit

release commit

7 months agofix for qat, updates from latest mmdetection
Manu Mathew [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 08:47:49 +0000 (14:17 +0530)]
fix for qat, updates from latest mmdetection

8 months agodoc and script updates
Manu Mathew [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 05:26:55 +0000 (10:56 +0530)]
doc and script updates

8 months agommcv has change the lr_updater name to CosineAnnealing. using warmup_iters since...
Manu Mathew [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 16:45:55 +0000 (22:15 +0530)]
mmcv has change the lr_updater name to CosineAnnealing. using warmup_iters since warmup_by_epoch is not working now.

8 months agominor documentation update
Manu Mathew [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 16:13:17 +0000 (21:43 +0530)]
minor documentation update

8 months agoscripts and docs updated
Manu Mathew [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 14:39:39 +0000 (20:09 +0530)]
scripts and docs updated

8 months agoonnx export is now a separate script
Manu Mathew [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 12:37:49 +0000 (18:07 +0530)]
onnx export is now a separate script

8 months agodoc, config updates
Manu Mathew [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 09:50:54 +0000 (15:20 +0530)]
doc, config updates

8 months agolr for quantization updated
Manu Mathew [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 07:37:13 +0000 (13:07 +0530)]
lr for quantization updated

8 months agoreduced lr to 2e-2
Manu Mathew [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 12:25:50 +0000 (17:55 +0530)]
reduced lr to 2e-2

8 months agoincreasing the batch size in ssd_resnet to match other configurations
Manu Mathew [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 04:34:12 +0000 (10:04 +0530)]
increasing the batch size in ssd_resnet to match other configurations

8 months agobypass color augumentations in qat as they alter the range
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 05:28:03 +0000 (10:58 +0530)]
bypass color augumentations in qat as they alter the range

8 months agodocs update, minor config fix
Manu Mathew [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 03:41:56 +0000 (09:11 +0530)]
docs update, minor config fix

8 months agoconfig updates
Manu Mathew [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 05:06:56 +0000 (10:36 +0530)]
config updates

8 months agoconfig files updated
Manu Mathew [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 06:44:49 +0000 (12:14 +0530)]
config files updated

8 months agodocs update
Manu Mathew [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 12:04:07 +0000 (17:34 +0530)]
docs update

8 months agomodel zoo update in progress
Manu Mathew [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 12:00:35 +0000 (17:30 +0530)]
model zoo update in progress

8 months agoconfig file updates
Manu Mathew [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 07:17:59 +0000 (12:47 +0530)]
config file updates

8 months agoquantize fixes
Manu Mathew [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 22:07:05 +0000 (03:37 +0530)]
quantize fixes

8 months agocorrecting the config file
Manu Mathew [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 21:37:01 +0000 (03:07 +0530)]
correcting the config file

8 months agodoc update
Manu Mathew [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 19:13:59 +0000 (00:43 +0530)]
doc update

8 months agomodelzoo doc update
Manu Mathew [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 14:11:55 +0000 (19:41 +0530)]
modelzoo doc update

8 months agodoc update
Manu Mathew [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 09:44:57 +0000 (15:14 +0530)]
doc update

8 months agoretinanet-lite_regnet_fpn config
Manu Mathew [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 08:10:20 +0000 (13:40 +0530)]
retinanet-lite_regnet_fpn config

8 months agoconfig file updates
Manu Mathew [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 07:11:28 +0000 (12:41 +0530)]
config file updates

8 months agossd modelzoo updated
Manu Mathew [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 05:28:34 +0000 (10:58 +0530)]
ssd modelzoo updated

8 months agodoc update and minor script update
Manu Mathew [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 05:24:57 +0000 (10:54 +0530)]
doc update and minor script update

8 months agodoc update
Manu Mathew [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 12:05:02 +0000 (17:35 +0530)]
doc update

8 months agodocumentation update
Manu Mathew [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 10:04:46 +0000 (15:34 +0530)]
documentation update

9 months agochanging retinanet_resnet_fpn config to use bilinear upsampling like our other configs
Manu Mathew [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 04:07:33 +0000 (09:37 +0530)]
changing retinanet_resnet_fpn config to use bilinear upsampling like our other configs

9 months agominor fix in config
Manu Mathew [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 04:00:03 +0000 (09:30 +0530)]
minor fix in config

9 months agoremoved duplicate license file
Manu Mathew [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 03:59:39 +0000 (09:29 +0530)]
removed duplicate license file

9 months agossd like augumentation for gfl-lite
Manu Mathew [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 14:13:54 +0000 (19:43 +0530)]
ssd like augumentation for gfl-lite

9 months agotrying to add gfl-lite
Manu Mathew [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 13:17:12 +0000 (18:47 +0530)]
trying to add gfl-lite

9 months agoretinanet model export support
Manu Mathew [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 07:59:04 +0000 (13:29 +0530)]
retinanet model export support

9 months agossd and retinanet now uses keep_ratio False
Manu Mathew [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 06:40:04 +0000 (12:10 +0530)]
ssd and retinanet now uses keep_ratio False

9 months agoconfig files updated
Manu Mathew [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 03:19:35 +0000 (08:49 +0530)]
config files updated

9 months agoupdated main scripts
Manu Mathew [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 15:00:59 +0000 (20:30 +0530)]
updated main scripts

9 months agosetting keep_ratio to False in all configs
Manu Mathew [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 15:00:35 +0000 (20:30 +0530)]
setting keep_ratio to False in all configs

9 months agofix for onnx model export
Manu Mathew [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:54:08 +0000 (17:24 +0530)]
fix for onnx model export

9 months agobifpn updated, config files updated
Manu Mathew [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 04:50:43 +0000 (10:20 +0530)]
bifpn updated, config files updated

9 months agochanging fpn add_extra_convs='on_input' which is the default
Manu Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 22:33:33 +0000 (04:03 +0530)]
changing fpn add_extra_convs='on_input' which is the default

9 months agoconfigs updated
Manu Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 22:06:37 +0000 (03:36 +0530)]
configs updated

9 months agossd with bifpn config
Manu Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:14:34 +0000 (15:44 +0530)]
ssd with bifpn config

9 months agoconfig file update
Manu Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 09:58:10 +0000 (15:28 +0530)]
config file update

9 months agoconfig files updated
Manu Mathew [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 03:28:08 +0000 (08:58 +0530)]
config files updated

9 months agoscript fixes
Manu Mathew [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 08:06:18 +0000 (13:36 +0530)]
script fixes

9 months agoupdated due to restructuring in mmdet
Manu Mathew [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 07:43:53 +0000 (13:13 +0530)]
updated due to restructuring in mmdet

9 months agobipfn and scripts updated
Manu Mathew [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 04:02:47 +0000 (09:32 +0530)]
bipfn and scripts updated

9 months agobifpn config file for retinanet
Manu Mathew [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 14:55:02 +0000 (20:25 +0530)]
bifpn config file for retinanet

9 months agobifpn modifications
Manu Mathew [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 14:47:47 +0000 (20:17 +0530)]
bifpn modifications

9 months agobifpn modifications
Manu Mathew [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 12:40:01 +0000 (18:10 +0530)]
bifpn modifications

9 months agoplanning to try BiFPN
Manu Mathew [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 11:20:16 +0000 (16:50 +0530)]
planning to try BiFPN

9 months agotrying without multi scale training, and original loss/wd
Manu Mathew [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 08:02:05 +0000 (13:32 +0530)]
trying without multi scale training, and original loss/wd

9 months agominor docs correction
Manu Mathew [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 08:00:37 +0000 (13:30 +0530)]
minor docs correction

9 months agotrying out a variant of inloop fpn
Manu Mathew [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 17:45:01 +0000 (23:15 +0530)]
trying out a variant of inloop fpn

9 months agoretinenet config being experimented
Manu Mathew [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 09:15:40 +0000 (14:45 +0530)]
retinenet config being experimented

9 months agoretinanet fcos configs, minor cleanup
Manu Mathew [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 07:57:48 +0000 (13:27 +0530)]
retinanet fcos configs, minor cleanup

9 months agoretinanet and fcos configs fixed
Manu Mathew [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 06:45:36 +0000 (12:15 +0530)]
retinanet and fcos configs fixed

9 months agoseperated schedule into a seperate config file
Manu Mathew [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 14:25:51 +0000 (19:55 +0530)]
seperated schedule into a seperate config file

9 months agoclean fix for using Mobilenet and RegNet style convolutions in FPN and Heads
Manu Mathew [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 11:05:28 +0000 (16:35 +0530)]
clean fix for using Mobilenet and RegNet style convolutions in FPN and Heads

9 months agomodelzoo - doc errors corrected
Manu Mathew [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 08:03:30 +0000 (13:33 +0530)]
modelzoo - doc errors corrected

9 months agobugfix in anchor generator for SSD modification
Manu Mathew [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 07:51:50 +0000 (13:21 +0530)]
bugfix in anchor generator for SSD modification

9 months agoupdated SSD Anchor generator and config files
Manu Mathew [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 07:43:51 +0000 (13:13 +0530)]
updated SSD Anchor generator and config files

9 months agomodel zoo documentation updated
Manu Mathew [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 06:12:59 +0000 (11:42 +0530)]
model zoo documentation updated

9 months agodocumentation update
Manu Mathew [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 04:24:05 +0000 (09:54 +0530)]
documentation update

9 months agonow works with externally installed mmdetection
Manu Mathew [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 14:43:18 +0000 (20:13 +0530)]
now works with externally installed mmdetection

9 months agodocumentation added
Manu Mathew [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 13:47:16 +0000 (19:17 +0530)]
documentation added

9 months agoextension of mmdetection - does not modify mmdet, but only requires it to be installed.
Manu Mathew [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 13:13:42 +0000 (18:43 +0530)]
extension of mmdetection - does not modify mmdet, but only requires it to be installed.