Enable automatic detection of decoder node
authorDavid Huang <d-huang@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 20:07:08 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerDavid Huang <d-huang@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 19:29:24 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
commit66d5068dfe67de9a6ec59b3cd6d6700ec06ed872
tree82f99430d75575171aea5a1656f003d8d2108238
parentf4962461d6ac758f2365b7d8964e241b7470bdfb
Enable automatic detection of decoder node

Signed-off-by: David Huang <d-huang@ti.com>
main.c