Add DRM compile flags master
authorDavid Huang <d-huang@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 20:10:34 +0000 (15:10 -0500)
committerDavid Huang <d-huang@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:05:28 +0000 (13:05 -0500)
commit94a80c8c090dbfdc7fafd4e5bb78c2091e715af2
tree85468fe2144324a1b4951637bf09cb32b86bc884
parent66d5068dfe67de9a6ec59b3cd6d6700ec06ed872
Add DRM compile flags

Signed-off-by: David Huang <d-huang@ti.com>
Makefile.am
main.c