Add MJPEG support
authorAmit Makani <amit.makani@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 11:07:04 +0000 (16:37 +0530)
committerDavid Huang <d-huang@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 19:29:02 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
commitf4962461d6ac758f2365b7d8964e241b7470bdfb
tree718354d99f2c463cc7859f49d0704892f84d13f5
parent9d5b3c11ac24dbed9284e849c0db9daeb47704e7
Add MJPEG support

Add support for MJPEG streams.

Signed-off-by: Amit Makani <amit.makani@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: David Huang <d-huang@ti.com>
demux.c
main.c