jacinto7_multimedia/viddec-test-app.git
20 months agoEnable automatic detection of decoder node
David Huang [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 20:07:08 +0000 (15:07 -0500)]
Enable automatic detection of decoder node

Signed-off-by: David Huang <d-huang@ti.com>
20 months agoAdd MJPEG support
Amit Makani [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 11:07:04 +0000 (16:37 +0530)]
Add MJPEG support

Add support for MJPEG streams.

Signed-off-by: Amit Makani <amit.makani@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: David Huang <d-huang@ti.com>
23 months agoInitial commit
Angela Stegmaier [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:14:57 +0000 (10:14 -0500)]
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: David Huang <d-huang@ti.com>