soc: am64x: Add host id information
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:34:15 +0000 (21:04 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:44:11 +0000 (18:14 +0530)
commit17d2dee94666b0cad03f44f33dd5224fbe7edd8a
tree21395554a1c6f86f1160ea96b1874285cc55484d
parent22cc9bee3bd9c555e7a7000c677330817be79837
soc: am64x: Add host id information

Add TISCI Host Id information for AM64x devices. Data based on sysfw
v2020.08b. Also assign this data to sci_info based on SoC detection.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Makefile
common/socinfo.c
soc/am64x/am64x_host_info.c [new file with mode: 0644]
soc/am64x/am64x_host_info.h [new file with mode: 0644]