common: sec_proxy: Add per device secure proxy base_address
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 12:58:35 +0000 (18:28 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:42:01 +0000 (18:12 +0530)
commit22cc9bee3bd9c555e7a7000c677330817be79837
treeceb92551a93b3b340de2795a3e96b9a9e15d6fae
parent4abfea74832d83d1ac5b10e39a407bc53ec1bd42
common: sec_proxy: Add per device secure proxy base_address

There are two communication scheme that have been enabled to communicate
with Secure Proxy in TI.
a) A full fledged prioritized communication scheme, which involves upto
   5 threads from the perspective of the host software
b) A much simpler "lite" version which is just a two thread scheme
   involving just a transmit and receive thread scheme.

The (a) scheme is used in AM654, J721e, J7200 platforms where as
(b) scheme is used in AM64 platforms. Based on this, the base address
for secure proxy are different in platforms using scheme (a) vs scheme (b).
Define generic and lite secure proxy base addresses and attach to the
respective SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
common/sec_proxy.c
common/socinfo.c
include/sec_proxy.h
include/socinfo.h