soc_info: Add user argument to provide host id
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:17:46 +0000 (13:47 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:46:53 +0000 (14:16 +0530)
commit378d5085918de76d25dad84974879df0f87c558a
tree34758bd7de309e64b204a035d7f423fc97e1be42
parent712b6d210caf2df4dd10ee9f3ee8743f2c850b09
soc_info: Add user argument to provide host id

User might want to spoof a host_id than using the default
host id. So provide a command line argument to pass host id.
Be careful while using this argument, firewalls are enabled.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
common/help.c
common/k3conf.c
common/socinfo.c
include/socinfo.h