soc: am65x_sr2: Add Devices info
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 10:49:50 +0000 (16:19 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 03:29:43 +0000 (08:59 +0530)
commit458a2a0729597a46d33fc093e8d11ae8738a4470
tree7c9f679f3de91435561e04d5b0bcdac4aadb7152
parente6cd6bf1856a83b9366b71e1257343e54f704ace
soc: am65x_sr2: Add Devices info

Add TISCI device information for AM65x SR2 devices. Data derived from
sysfw 2020.02 Documentation.

Tested-by: Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Makefile
common/socinfo.c
soc/am65x_sr2/am65x_sr2_devices_info.c [new file with mode: 0644]
soc/am65x_sr2/am65x_sr2_devices_info.h [new file with mode: 0644]