common: socinfo: Add device identification for AM64x SoC
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:34:14 +0000 (21:04 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:41:20 +0000 (18:11 +0530)
commit4abfea74832d83d1ac5b10e39a407bc53ec1bd42
treeb641f029cf2c5a99cb492baf49d175dd9d8c2b35
parentc8c458fc2e8f0a99e2782e53471ed8a70734ceda
common: socinfo: Add device identification for AM64x SoC

Add support for AM64x device identification

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
common/socinfo.c
include/socinfo.h