readme: document j721s2 support
authorBryan Brattlof <bb@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 19:25:36 +0000 (14:25 -0500)
committerBryan Brattlof <bb@ti.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 22:24:19 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
commit4ca1c3d330bc1de779909e733483b09a1fc4fe44
treeb85a70f692ceb52cd9d92b4379001d93f491c5b4
parent028bdfa90bb84ab278bc5a31d2311b3960ef4270
readme: document j721s2 support

k3conf now supports the j721s2. Update the readme to reflect this.

Signed-off-by: Bryan Brattlof <bb@ti.com>
README.md