soc: am64x: Add devices info
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:34:18 +0000 (21:04 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:46:16 +0000 (18:16 +0530)
commit555899f64801bb1018f98856c72c386fdeea27fc
tree068137930d2e0019fd053d7ca56c92b4696ba407
parent684c12e20e1a7cfddc4f6e00998e2d399ce538de
soc: am64x: Add devices info

Add TISCI Devices info for AM64x devices. Data based on sysfw
v2020.08b. Also assign this data to sci_info based on SoC detection.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Makefile
common/socinfo.c
soc/am64x/am64x_devices_info.c [new file with mode: 0644]
soc/am64x/am64x_devices_info.h [new file with mode: 0644]