soc: am64x: Add processors info
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:34:17 +0000 (21:04 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:45:54 +0000 (18:15 +0530)
commit684c12e20e1a7cfddc4f6e00998e2d399ce538de
tree54ed4779b49c2347c067b0d4b31b23f28f50424c
parentfe7436aa2beee29adb4b66d2d42d8c054d16ba41
soc: am64x: Add processors info

Add TISCI Processors info for AM64x devices. Data based on sysfw
v2020.08b. Also assign this data to sci_info based on SoC detection.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Makefile
common/socinfo.c
soc/am64x/am64x_processors_info.c [new file with mode: 0644]
soc/am64x/am64x_processors_info.h [new file with mode: 0644]