soc: am65x_sr2: Add host id information
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 10:38:16 +0000 (16:08 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 03:29:14 +0000 (08:59 +0530)
commit6f019ccf5c2f74f1205a0da730222860b344056a
tree6fdfcd481b54ea9f081e588a3dd08aae7447d2b8
parentd1b4488b4e768381bb99908e47936ca690efe64b
soc: am65x_sr2: Add host id information

Add TISCI Host Id information for AM65x sr2 devices. Data derived from
sysfw 2020.02 Documentation.

Also assign this data to sci_info based on SoC detection.

Tested-by: Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Makefile
common/socinfo.c
soc/am65x_sr2/am65x_sr2_host_info.c [new file with mode: 0644]
soc/am65x_sr2/am65x_sr2_host_info.h [new file with mode: 0644]