sec_proxy: Get thread ids from host id
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:17:10 +0000 (13:47 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:40:32 +0000 (14:10 +0530)
commit712b6d210caf2df4dd10ee9f3ee8743f2c850b09
tree8ccbdb3d1c5cd0bd6483a278a5d2c2a75e793bfe
parent3f1124ae9d42ad3c30de0c7efe8ea1d7e8094fcf
sec_proxy: Get thread ids from host id

Use the host_id info passed by user to retrieve the tx and rx
secure proxy thread ids.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
common/sec_proxy.c