soc: am64x: Add rm info
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:34:20 +0000 (21:04 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:47:08 +0000 (18:17 +0530)
commit7ee4c46379bb71dfa0677089841cb87eba9fbfea
treedadf8b9020a30c678997060467b86b7aac972571
parenta431db20940583528f15dbc34f0fee23efd27ff5
soc: am64x: Add rm info

Add TISCI RM info for AM64x devices. Data based on sysfw
v2020.08b. Also assign this data to sci_info based on SoC detection.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Makefile
common/socinfo.c
soc/am64x/am64x_rm_info.c [new file with mode: 0644]
soc/am64x/am64x_rm_info.h [new file with mode: 0644]