readme: add am62ax to supported devices master
authorBryan Brattlof <bb@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2022 19:03:03 +0000 (13:03 -0600)
committerBryan Brattlof <bb@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 16:22:31 +0000 (10:22 -0600)
commit982f5c2f02f732b5829861218812904cd776773d
tree225153eaeb8ec6e060a33f7998dafe3f521edd76
parent20a37127c212c0f6b268025ca1da11470a5c8559
readme: add am62ax to supported devices

k3conf has support for the am62ax family of SoCs now. Update the readme
to reflect this.

Signed-off-by: Bryan Brattlof <bb@ti.com>
README.md