soc: am64x: Add clocks info
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:34:19 +0000 (21:04 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:46:50 +0000 (18:16 +0530)
commita431db20940583528f15dbc34f0fee23efd27ff5
treeaf4179da2be016abdc40fd3ecdb2d16df6f1b509
parent555899f64801bb1018f98856c72c386fdeea27fc
soc: am64x: Add clocks info

Add TISCI Clocks info for AM64x devices. Data based on sysfw
v2020.08b. Also assign this data to sci_info based on SoC detection.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Makefile
common/socinfo.c
soc/am64x/am64x_clocks_info.c [new file with mode: 0644]
soc/am64x/am64x_clocks_info.h [new file with mode: 0644]