common: socinfo: Assign default host_id per device
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 06:15:37 +0000 (11:45 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:35:14 +0000 (18:05 +0530)
commitc8c458fc2e8f0a99e2782e53471ed8a70734ceda
tree33ec9b45bad50090ad08b4a731f7b2e496b0504c
parent1ff0c4f429e8e33d22b52ec002d9b97bbca6bf0b
common: socinfo: Assign default host_id per device

Current implementation assumes that HOST_ID 14 is the default host_id
that is used for communicating with sysfw. HOST_ID 14 corresponds to 3rd
instance of non-secure Cortex-A context. It is not guaranteed that host
id 14 is available on all devices. So assign a per device default host
id.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
common/k3conf.c
common/socinfo.c
include/sec_proxy.h