soc: am65x_sr2: Add clocks information
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 10:52:48 +0000 (16:22 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 03:29:50 +0000 (08:59 +0530)
commitc9fe76b1f28e08612b357f60e15d8d9a56b5b044
tree2de3eeafdce56ca47cb8d07ee53e2508fdcdae9c
parent458a2a0729597a46d33fc093e8d11ae8738a4470
soc: am65x_sr2: Add clocks information

Add TISCI clock information for AM65x SR2 devices. Data derived from
sysfw 2020.02 Documentation.

Tested-by: Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Makefile
common/socinfo.c
soc/am65x_sr2/am65x_sr2_clocks_info.c [new file with mode: 0644]
soc/am65x_sr2/am65x_sr2_clocks_info.h [new file with mode: 0644]