k3conf: Initial commit
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 06:47:24 +0000 (12:17 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 03:13:57 +0000 (08:43 +0530)
commitcf6387ab7b57d3e78865e9e536ed7a50bbcb903d
treea97d9c1c0e9d4339992fbb661ef940896e0eed8a
k3conf: Initial commit

Add base build infrastructure with the following support:
- Commands: --help, --version
- SoC detection: AM654, J721E
- TISCI version detection using default host

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
15 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
common/help.c [new file with mode: 0644]
common/k3conf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
common/mmio.c [new file with mode: 0644]
common/sec_proxy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
common/socinfo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
common/tisci/tisci_core.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/help.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/mmio.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/sec_proxy.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/socinfo.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/tisci.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/tisci_protocol.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/version.h [new file with mode: 0644]