socinfo: Rename PG to SR
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 05:51:36 +0000 (11:21 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 03:28:42 +0000 (08:58 +0530)
commitd1b4488b4e768381bb99908e47936ca690efe64b
tree1a255cfa481f694134bb6ba76650698c4131f110
parent88e9087fc4b1c00331e5900ad1e14a8f375ce70a
socinfo: Rename PG to SR

As per Data Manual new silicon revisions are mentioned as SRs. Use the
same to represent silicon revision enum

Tested-by: Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
common/socinfo.c
include/socinfo.h