soc: am65x_sr2: Add processors info
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 10:46:52 +0000 (16:16 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 03:29:31 +0000 (08:59 +0530)
commite6cd6bf1856a83b9366b71e1257343e54f704ace
tree41f44dd551a821a00dcc962c7b6626311a612275
parent88e949f1fbc68da8347d2b4bde75394a72d13939
soc: am65x_sr2: Add processors info

Add TISCI Processors information for AM65x SR2 devices. Data derived from
sysfw 2020.02 Documentation.

Tested-by: Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Makefile
common/socinfo.c
soc/am65x_sr2/am65x_sr2_processors_info.c [new file with mode: 0644]
soc/am65x_sr2/am65x_sr2_processors_info.h [new file with mode: 0644]