soc: am64x: Add sec proxy info
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:34:16 +0000 (21:04 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:44:44 +0000 (18:14 +0530)
commitfe7436aa2beee29adb4b66d2d42d8c054d16ba41
tree8ed526198cb96419df85459b11b0cef2c3805d6f
parent17d2dee94666b0cad03f44f33dd5224fbe7edd8a
soc: am64x: Add sec proxy info

Add TISCI Secure proxy info for AM64x devices. Data based on sysfw
v2020.08b. Also assign this data to sci_info based on SoC detection.

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Makefile
common/socinfo.c
soc/am64x/am64x_sec_proxy_info.c [new file with mode: 0644]
soc/am64x/am64x_sec_proxy_info.h [new file with mode: 0644]