common: socinfo: Add device identification for AM64x SoC
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:34:14 +0000 (21:04 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:41:20 +0000 (18:11 +0530)
Add support for AM64x device identification

Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
common/socinfo.c
include/socinfo.h

index a69aef933d202f000ac69d62a3140c73de81a5a8..6c7325b3b67ddd2f59fa1d02f9d79ece548341ca 100644 (file)
@@ -178,6 +178,10 @@ static void j7200_init(void)
        soc_info.host_id = DEFAULT_HOST_ID;
 }
 
+static void am64x_init(void)
+{
+}
+
 int soc_init(uint32_t host_id)
 {
        char *name;
@@ -199,6 +203,9 @@ int soc_init(uint32_t host_id)
        case J7200:
                name = "J7200";
                break;
+       case AM64X:
+               name = "AM64x";
+               break;
        default:
                fprintf(stderr, "Unknown Silicon %d\n", soc_info.soc);
                return -1;
@@ -223,6 +230,8 @@ int soc_init(uint32_t host_id)
                j721e_init();
        else if (soc_info.soc == J7200)
                j7200_init();
+       else if (soc_info.soc == AM64X)
+               am64x_init();
 
        if (host_id != INVALID_HOST_ID)
                soc_info.host_id = host_id;
index cf259f528daba879bc9a57a4526dd5e753560ecf..bb1e0b421cae35bbad1119d3feef1c24f13f145b 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@
 #define AM65X  0xbb5a
 #define J721E  0xbb64
 #define J7200  0xbb6d
+#define AM64X  0xbb38
 
 typedef enum {
        REV_SR1_0,