readme: add am62ax to supported devices master
authorBryan Brattlof <bb@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2022 19:03:03 +0000 (13:03 -0600)
committerBryan Brattlof <bb@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 16:22:31 +0000 (10:22 -0600)
k3conf has support for the am62ax family of SoCs now. Update the readme
to reflect this.

Signed-off-by: Bryan Brattlof <bb@ti.com>
README.md

index 6583795b221a6440e59f6c1115716e17f34d8a5f..cd5cb2c78350a58362b64e2dced759320d65e9cf 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -23,8 +23,8 @@ dimension. Use at your own risk. And keep the reset button in reach.
 SUPPORT:
 --------
 
-K3CONF currently supports AM654, J721E, J7200, AM64x, AM62x, J721S2 and J784S4
-Devices. Legacy OMAP and DRA7 platforms are not supported.
+K3CONF currently supports AM654, J721E, J7200, AM64x, AM62x, J721S2, J784S4 and
+AM62Ax Devices. Legacy OMAP and DRA7 platforms are not supported.