readme: document j721s2 support master
authorBryan Brattlof <bb@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 19:25:36 +0000 (14:25 -0500)
committerBryan Brattlof <bb@ti.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 22:24:19 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
k3conf now supports the j721s2. Update the readme to reflect this.

Signed-off-by: Bryan Brattlof <bb@ti.com>
README.md

index cbb559dded16ff54251455b3f4755d8bc63a1b5e..ffcade3ad1545e83004cbd67746b30349553f6db 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ dimension. Use at your own risk. And keep the reset button in reach.
 SUPPORT:
 --------
 
 SUPPORT:
 --------
 
-K3CONF currently supports AM654, J721E, J7200, AM64x and AM62x Devices.
+K3CONF currently supports AM654, J721E, J7200, AM64x, AM62x and J721S2 Devices.
 Legacy OMAP and DRA7 platforms are not supported.
 
 
 Legacy OMAP and DRA7 platforms are not supported.