socinfo: Rename PG to SR
authorLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 05:51:36 +0000 (11:21 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 03:28:42 +0000 (08:58 +0530)
As per Data Manual new silicon revisions are mentioned as SRs. Use the
same to represent silicon revision enum

Tested-by: Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
common/socinfo.c
include/socinfo.h

index f975bc529d47b21b163eff98c05ab394bce601c3..ad35bdd24453b6934e5e7dd9e8f41bcc70b6f766 100644 (file)
@@ -81,8 +81,8 @@ static const char soc_name[K3_MAX + 1][SOC_NAME_MAX_LENGTH] = {
 };
 
 static const char soc_revision[REV_PG_MAX + 1][SOC_REVISION_MAX_LENGTH] = {
-       [REV_PG1_0] = "1.0",
-       [REV_PG2_0] = "2.0",
+       [REV_SR1_0] = "1.0",
+       [REV_SR2_0] = "2.0",
        [REV_PG_MAX] = "NULL"
 };
 
index be0293298d36b9af4e990b026f46deef66624004..b65e9a95753ebb55db586620ac369566d146c190 100644 (file)
@@ -50,8 +50,8 @@ typedef enum {
 } k3_soc;
 
 typedef enum {
-       REV_PG1_0,
-       REV_PG2_0,
+       REV_SR1_0,
+       REV_SR2_0,
        REV_PG_MAX
 } k3_soc_rev;